ptonev.com

Products and Projects => Phantom User Miranda Protocol => : Nord February 23, 2005, 12:06:10 AM



: How to remowe Phantom from status?
: Nord February 23, 2005, 12:06:10 AM
Hello,
Can you tell me how to remove phantom from status bar od Mirranda... I mean I wish to have them as connected , but I don't need to have i on status bar


: Re: How to remowe Phantom from status?
: ptonev February 23, 2005, 12:57:59 PM
Hi,

this is impossible because Phantom User is Miranda protocol but every protocol have status bar part from where can set/change it status.

best regards,


: RE :Re: How to remowe Phantom from status?
: Nord February 23, 2005, 10:26:24 PM
Well htanks fpor info... i was affraid so


: How to remowe Phantom from status?
: Anonymous February 23, 2005, 10:52:32 PM
However .. I ve checked plugin
http://www.miranda-im.org/download/details.php?action=viewfile&id=1412
And it seems that it is protocool but is not showing in status bar

and also in plugin mTV
http://miranda.kom.pl/dev/bankrut/files/mTV.zip
that gets TV programm wrom web site , and one of its options is to set to display icons in status bar, unfortunetly there are no src for it


: How to remowe Phantom from status?
: ptonev February 24, 2005, 06:25:41 PM
Yep, I see that is possible.
I will be try to set option that will be hide menu.

best regards,


: How to remowe Phantom from status?
: Boatman September 01, 2005, 06:36:51 PM
When can we expect this feature added to your protocol? I can see that the last message was posted in february this year which is quite a long time ago. The feature would be extremely welcome.

Whatever will be, will be, the plug-in is great and is one of the first that I install together with Miranda. Thank you!

 :)


: How to remowe Phantom from status?
: ptonev September 02, 2005, 03:10:23 PM
Hi,

I look that in new version on Miranda have way to hide/order (position) protocols.

Look at URL: http://forums.miranda-im.org/showthread.php?t=4244.

In this case I don't see necessary to add this feature.

Thanks for good words about plugin.


Sorry, the copyright must be in the template.
Please notify this forum's administrator that this site is missing the copyright message for SMF so they can rectify the situation. Display of copyright is a legal requirement. For more information on this please visit the Simple Machines website.